Rates & Availability

Full week, mid-week and weekend breaks available

3 night weekend break: Friday to Monday

4 night midweek break: Monday to Friday

Dogs are welcome by arrangement for a charge of £15 per week or part week

Short breaks may not available during school holidays

Dateweekendmidweekweek
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Aug 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Aug 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 21st -Fri 28th Aug 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 28th Aug - Fri 4th Sep 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 4th - Fri 11th Sep 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Sep 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 18th - Fri 25th Sep 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 25th Sep - Fri 2nd Oct 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 2nd - Fri 9th Oct 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Oct 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 16th - Fri 23rd Oct 2020Booked BookedBooked
Fri 23rd - Fri 30th Oct 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 30th Oct - Fri 6th Nov 2020£445£445£550
Fri 6th - Fri 13th Nov 2020BookedBookedBooked
Fri 13th - Fri 20th Nov 2020£350 £350 £425
Fri 20th - Fri 27th Nov 2020£350£350£425
Fri 27th Nov - Fri 4th Dec 2020£350 £350£425
Fri 4th - Fri 11th Dec 2020£350 £350£425
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Dec 2020£350£350£425
Fri 18th - Mon 28th Dec 2020n/an/a£665
Mon 28th Dec 2020 - Fri 8th Jan 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 8th - Fri 15th Jan 2021£350£350£425
Fri 15th - Fri 22nd Jan 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 22nd - Fri 29th Jan 2021£350 £350 £425
Fri 29th Jan - Fri 5th Feb 2021£350 £350 £425
Fri 5th - Fri 12th Feb 2021£350 £350 £425
Fri 12th - Fri 19th Feb 2021£375 £375 £450
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Feb 2021£375 £375 £450
Fri 26th Feb - Fri 5th Mar 2021£385 £385 £465
Fri 5th - Fri 12th Mar 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 12th - Fri 19th Mar 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Mar 2021BookedBookedBooked

 

Contact Us

If you have any queries, want to check availability or wish to make a booking, please click here.

If this link does not work for you, you can email us at:

Carol AT AvocetCottage DOT com

Alternatively, you can reach Carol and Kevin on:

Tel: 01727 875766

Mob: 07944 360 041