Rates & Availability

Full week, mid-week and weekend breaks available

3 night weekend break: Friday to Monday

4 night midweek break: Monday to Friday

Dogs are welcome by arrangement for a charge of £20 per week or part week

Short breaks may not available during school holidays

Dateweekendmidweekweek
Fri 24th Jun - Fri 1st Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 1st - Fri 8th Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 8th - Fri 15th Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 15th - Fri 22nd Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 22nd - 29th Jul 2022Booked
BookedBooked
29th Jul - Fri 5th Aug 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 5th - Fri 12th Aug 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 12th - Fri 19th Aug 2022 BookedBookedBooked
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Aug 2022 BookedBookedBooked
Fri 26th Aug - Fri 2nd Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 2nd - Fri 9th Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 16th - Fri 23rd Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 23rd - Fri 30th Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 30th Sep - Fri 7th Oct 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Oct 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Oct 2022£470£470£590
Fri 21st - Fri 28th Oct 2022£470£470£590
Fri 28th Oct - Fri 4th Nov 2022
£430£430£550
Fri 4th - Fri 11th Nov 2022
BookedBookedBooked
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Nov 2022 Booked£395 (4nt mid-week)Booked
Fri 18th - Fri 25th Nov 2022
£395£395£485
Fri 25th Nov - Fri 2nd Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 2nd - Fri 9th Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 16th - Fri 23rd Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 23rd - Fri 30th Dec 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 30th Dec 2022 - Fri 6th Jan 2023 BookedBookedBooked
Fri 6th - Fri 13th Jan 2023BookedBookedBooked
Fri 13th - Fri 20th Jan 2023£395£395£485
Fri 20th - Fri 27th Jan 2023£395£395£485
Fri 27th Jan - Fri 3rd Feb 2023£395£395£485
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Feb 2023£395£395£485
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Feb 2023£410£410£490
Fri 17th - Fri 24th Feb 2023£410£410£490
Fri 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Mar 2023£410£410£490
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Mar 2023£410£410£490
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Mar 2023£410£410£490
Fri 17th - Fri 24th Mar 2023£410£410£490
Fri 24th - Fri 31st Mar 2023BookedBookedBooked
Fri 31st Mar - Fri 7th Apr 2023£485£485£595
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Apr 2023BookedBookedBooked
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Apr 2023£425£425£525
Fri 21st - Fri 28th Apr 2023BookedBookedBooked

Contact Us

If you have any queries, want to check availability or wish to make a booking, please click here.

If this link does not work for you, you can email us at:

Carol AT AvocetCottage DOT com

Alternatively, you can reach Carol and Kevin on:

Tel: 01727 875766

Mob: 07944 360 041