Rates & Availability

Full week, mid-week and weekend breaks available

3 night weekend break: Friday to Monday

4 night midweek break: Monday to Friday

Dogs are welcome by arrangement for a charge of £20 per week or part week

Short breaks may not available during school holidays

Dateweekendmidweekweek
Fri 24th Sep - Fri 1st Oct 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 1st - Fri 8th Oct 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 8th - Fri 15th Oct 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 15th - Fri 22nd Oct 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 22nd - Fri 29th Oct 2021£455 - 3nt long weekendBookedBooked
Fri 29th Oct - Fri 5th Nov 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 5th - Fri 12th Nov 2021BookedBookedBooked
Fri 12th - Fri 19th Nov 2021£385£385£460
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Nov 2021Booked£385 - 4nt mid weekBooked
Fri 26th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec 2021£385£385£460
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Dec 2021£385£385£460
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Dec 2021£385£385£460
Fri 17th - Mon 27th Dec 2021BookedBookedBooked
Mon 27th Dec - Mon 3rd Jan 2022BookedBookedBooked
Mon 3rd - Fri 7th Jan 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Jan 2022£385£385£460
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Jan 2022£385£385£460
Fri 21st -Fri 28th Jan 2022£385£385£460
Fri 4th - Fri 11th Feb 2022£385£385£460
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Feb 2022£395£395£480
Fri 18th - Fri 25th Feb 2022£390£390£475
Fri 25th Feb - Fri 4th Mar 2022£390£390£475
Fri 4th - Fri 11th Mar 2022£390£390£475
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Mar 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 18th - Fri 25th Mar 2022£390 3 nts weekendBooked
Booked
Fri 25th Mar - Fri 1st Apr 2022£399£399£490
Fri 1st - Fri 8th Apr 2022
£485£485£595
Fri 8th - Fri 15th Apr 2022
£485£485£595
Fri 15th Apr - Fri 22nd Apr 2022
BookedBookedBooked
Fri 22nd - Fri 29th Apr 2022
£415£415£525
Fri 29th Apr - Fri 6th May 2022
£415£415£525
Fri 6th - Fri 13th May 2022
£425£425£535
Fri 13th - Fri 20th May 2022
BookedBookedBooked
Fri 20th - Fri 27th May 2022
BookedBookedBooked
Fri 27th May - Fri 3rd Jun 202BookedBookedBooked
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Jun 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Jun 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 17th - Fri 24th Jun 2022Booked£525 (4nt mid-week)Booked
Fri 24th Jun - Fri 1st Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 1st - Fri 8th Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 8th - Fri 15th Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 15th - Fri 22nd Jul 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 22nd - 29th Jul 2022Booked
BookedBooked
29th Jul - Fri 5th Aug 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 5th - Fri 12th Aug 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 12th - Fri 19th Aug 2022 BookedBookedBooked
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Aug 2022 Booked£635 (4nt mid-week)Booked
Fri 26th Aug - Fri 2nd Sep 2022week onlyweek only£835
Fri 2nd - Fri 9th Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Sep 2022Booked£545 (4nt mid-week)Booked
Fri 16th - Fri 23rd Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 23rd - Fri 30th Sep 2022BookedBookedBooked
Fri 30th Sep - Fri 7th Oct 2022£445£445£550
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Oct 2022£430£430£540
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Oct 2022£470£470£580
Fri 21st - Fri 28th Oct 2022£470£470£580
Fri 28th Oct - Fri 4th Nov 2022
£400£400£510
Fri 4th - Fri 11th Nov 2022
BookedBookedBooked
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Nov 2022 £395£395£485
Fri 18th - Fri 25th Nov 2022
£395£395£485
Fri 25th Nov - Fri 2nd Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 2nd - Fri 9th Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 16th - Fri 23rd Dec 2022£395£395£485
Fri 23rd - Fri 30th Dec 2022week onlyweek only£695
Fri 30th Dec 2022 - Fri 6th Jan 2023 BookedBookedBooked
Fri 6th - Fri 13th Jan 2023Booked£395 (4nt mid-week)Booked
Fri 13th - Fri 20th Jan 2023£395£395£485
Fri 20th - Fri 27th Jan 2023£395£395£485
Fri 27th Jan - Fri 3rd Feb 2023£395£395£485
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Feb 2023£395£395£485
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Feb 2023£410£410£490
Fri 17th - Fri 24th Feb 2023£410£410£490
Fri 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Mar 2023£410£410£490
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Mar 2023£410£410£490
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Mar 2023£410£410£490

Contact Us

If you have any queries, want to check availability or wish to make a booking, please click here.

If this link does not work for you, you can email us at:

Carol AT AvocetCottage DOT com

Alternatively, you can reach Carol and Kevin on:

Tel: 01727 875766

Mob: 07944 360 041