Rates & Availability

Full week, mid-week and weekend breaks available

3 night weekend break: Friday to Monday

4 night midweek break: Monday to Friday

Dogs are welcome by arrangement for a charge of £25 per week or part week

Short breaks may not available during school holidays

Dateweekendmidweekweek
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Jun 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Jun 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 21st - Fri 28th Jun 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 28th Jun - Fri 5th Jul 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 5th - Fri 12th Jul 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 12th - Fri 19th Jul 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 19th - Fri 26th Jul 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 26th Jul - Fri 2nd Aug 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 2nd - Fri 9th Aug 2024n/an/a£875
Fri 9th - 16th Aug 2024n/an/a£875
Fri 16th - 23rd Aug 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 23rd - Fri 30th Aug 2024Booked£595 (4nts mid-week)Booked
Fri 30th Aug - Fri 6th Sep 2024n/an/a£775
Fri 6th - Fri 13th Sep 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 13th - Fri 20th Sep 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 20th - Fri 27th Sep 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 27th Sep - Fri 4th Oct 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 4th - Fri 11th Oct 2024£510£510£610
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Oct 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 18th - Fri 25th Oct 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 25th Oct - Fri 1st Nov 2024n/an/a£600
Fri 1st - Fri 8th Nov 2024£440£440£535
Fri 8th - Fri 15th Nov 2024£435£435£530
Fri 15th - Fri 22nd Nov 2024£435£435£530
Fri 22nd - Fri 29th Nov 2024£435£435£525
Fri 29th Nov - Fri 6th Dec 2024£435£435£525
Fri 6th - Fri 13th Dec 2024£435£435£525
Fri 13th - Fri 20th Dec 2024£435£435£525
Fri 20th - Fri 27th Dec 2024BookedBookedBooked
Fri 27th Dec 2024 - Fri 3rd Jan 2025BookedBookedBooked
Fri 3rd - Fri 10th Jan 2025£435£435£525
Fri 10th - Fri 17th Jan 2025BookedBookedBooked
Fri 17th - Fri 24th Jan 2025£435£435£525
Fri 24th - Fri 31st Jan 2025£435£435£525
Fri 31st Jan - Fri 7th Feb 2025£440£440£535
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Feb 2025BookedBookedBooked
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Feb 2025n/an/a£555
Fri 21st - Fri 28th Feb 2025£440£440£535
Fri 28th Feb - Fri 7th Mar 2025£445£445£545
Fri 7th - Fri 14th Mar 2025£445£445£545
Fri 14th - Fri 21st Mar 2025BookedBookedBooked

Contact Us

If you have any queries, want to check availability or wish to make a booking, please click here.

If this link does not work for you, you can email us at:

Carol AT AvocetCottage DOT com

Alternatively, you can reach Carol and Kevin on:

Tel: 01727 875766

Mob: 07944 360 041